The Rif Files

Sports – Films – Reviews – Life Stories – Video Games It's all here on The Rif Files.

Plans for my 30th Birthday

keep-calm-when-turning-30[1].png

I’m turning 30 this November.

Yeah, the big 3 -0!

I’ve mentioned on a number of occasions that I plan to do something special for my 30th, but wasn’t sure what exactly. I’m of the opinion that turning 30 is a big deal, it’s a milestone and it deserves to be celebrated.

So finally, after months of racking my brain, I’ve finally decided what I’ll be doing on November 20th, 2016.

I’m going to Liverpool!

Liverpool is a city which I absolutely love. I visited the city for the first time in 2011 and I instantly fell in love with the place. It’s a city that means a lot to me and is very close to my heart.

As to what I’ll actually be doing in Liverpool in unclear at this moment. It’s almost certain that I’ll be popping along to the Cavern Club and the Beatles Museum. I will also be going to either a Liverpool or Everton game too, it all depends on how next season’s fixture list turns out.

Why else am I going to Liverpool for? I just feel as though it’s meant to be. Once the idea of going to Liverpool came into my head it was difficult to ignore because of how much I love the place.

I can always have a big celebration with friends and family, but that can wait for when I get back.

If you’re turning 30 soon please feel free to share your plans on how you’ll be celebrating the big 3-0, or share your experiences of turning 30.

Thanks for reading guys, and be sure to join me again for my next blog.

Adios.

RIF

One comment on “Plans for my 30th Birthday

  1. Eve Messenger
    March 13, 2016

    What a fun idea for your 30th birthday. Have a blast!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 13, 2016 by in RIF's Life Stories, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
