The Rif Files

Sports – Films – Reviews – Life Stories – Video Games It's all here on The Rif Files.

Huge Announcement

BreakingNews_logo[1]

Life is all about living.
No one ever wants to end up on their deathbeds thinking ‘what if’. I know I’ll never feel that way; I’ve truly lived my life. I’ve done so much in my life that I sometimes forget how blessed I am and how truly lucky I’ve been in my life.

Of course I do have regrets but let’s not focus on those right now. Maybe another time.

I may have accomplished a lot in my lifetime but there has always been one thing that I’ve yet to achieve. Something that has consumed me for so long. It’s been a dream of mine to do this but I never imagined in a million years that it would ever happen to me. It would be nothing more than a dream and something that will never happen to me and, like I said at the beginning, something that will make me say ‘what if’ on my very own deathbed.

Monday, November 11th, 2014.

That date is of huge significance to me because that date was the turning point in my life. I struck up a chance conversation with a guy in Liverpool who made me realise that actually I could do this. It wasn’t out of my reach and that the impossible was in need possible.

Had that conversation not of happened, I wouldn’t be writing this blog and still be resigned to the fact that my dream will forever remain a dream.

Next year is a massive year for me. I’m turning 30, and I’ll be doing everything in my power to make 2016 the best year of my life (a title currently held by 2011), so for all of this to happen to next year is just an overwhelming stroke of faith.

So today, at 13:41, I finally got the confirmation that I’ve been hoping, waiting and dreaming of for 27 years.

So next year, guys…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

WrestleMania-32-Logo-WrestleMania-2016[1]

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 9, 2015 by in RIF's Life Stories and tagged , .
